Minnesota Wing CAP

All Announcements

Date Added Date Expired Announcement
25-Jul-20 27-Jul-20 Announcement lists and RADs List are back operational!
12-Jun-20 12-Jun-20 All of the Wing Lists appear to be down. Please do not post announcements to the Lists until we announce here that they are back in service!
12-Jun-20 18-Jun-20 The Wing Lists appear back in service. You can post announcements to them.
20-Apr-20 31-Dec-20 Click this link to view Government Relations Public Information
8-Apr-20 30-May-20 Wing Conference Cancelled see this link for details
25-Mar-20 30-Sep-20 Civil Air Patrol Report to Congress for FY2019
21-Oct-19 25-Oct-19 Link to Will and Cully Craig's Obituary
6-Mar-19 28-Mar-19 Effective 4 March 2019, NTN changed the 1500Z/0900CST and the 0200Z/2000CST net channels. The 2000Z net did not change channels. 1500Z: NRC primary, no secondary 2000Z: NRD primary, NCE secondary 0200Z: NRC primary, NRB secondary

Civil Air Patrol - Minnesota Wing Headquarters
6275 Crossman Lane, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Phone 651-291-0462   Fax: 651-552-7007
Directions to Wing HQ Facility

LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.